0026071: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell produces rough result
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 14:03:59 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:15:48 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commitbf327822d60e03b2f7a96355b5baddc0c90dc596
treec10b886e4510961c60d66e67ba6ca998f9ae9c98
parent63da0df9c2ed8637120a26030b7bd45ecdb8e6a0
0026071: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell produces rough result

1. Correct building history: the case of closed spine.
2. Rollback method GeomFill_CorrectedFrenet::InitInterval - correct processing singularities on spine.
3. Correct test cases.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_LocationLaw.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SweepCommands.cxx
src/GeomFill/GeomFill_CorrectedFrenet.cxx
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_SurfaceCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25883
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_1
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug21413
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug23942