0008040: Offset direction is wrong for a closed circle
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:24 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commitbf3220cfc5e38a566dc714da3f4d080935613904
tree6ff1995d3d4627bffb41d05de2b2816db8e8c3d9
parente91a710c7eb4d0f82f90d7618034d8db536fa3cf
0008040: Offset direction is wrong for a closed circle
Adding testing case
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug8040 [new file with mode: 0644]