0024654: Result of Boolean operation is invalid for bopargcheck if rotated
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0400)
commitbf12f0763e79844ca04523d9acb6a02488e0ba31
treeb856fe8568a432e47090a47f296124af44d1a1f5
parentca2edbb2370da27feebd8e432160778322f89dd3
0024654: Result of Boolean operation is invalid for bopargcheck if rotated

class  BndLib
   - method:
void BndLib::Add(const gp_Hypr& H,
                 const Standard_Real P1,
                 const Standard_Real P2,
                 const Standard_Real Tol,
                 Bnd_Box& B)
  - static function:
Standard_Integer ComputeBox(const gp_Hypr& aHypr,
                            const Standard_Real aT1,
                            const Standard_Real aT2,
                            Bnd_Box& aBox)
The function computes bounding box for bounded hyperbola

Test case for issue CR24654
src/BndLib/BndLib.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24654 [new file with mode: 0755]