0023151: Add command line option to DRAWEXE to execute specified command
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 10:29:52 +0000 (14:29 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 14:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0400)
commitbf03eb83c7c53c946cb6a0a206b0cf389d03ac17
tree6b763b16c278759bc3a34487a29581adc6d3bd76
parentf00435b08cdcfeeb6ef02db938f7be39092e503d
0023151: Add command line option to DRAWEXE to execute specified command

New command line option -c added to DRAWEXE: if it is given, the following arguments are considered as commands to be executed by DRAW after start.
When options -f or -c are used, DRAW exits after completion of the script unless option -i is given.
Option -l is removed as obsolete (not needed anymore due to appearance of option -v).
Option -h (or --help) is added, giving help on command options.
Reporting of unrecognized options added.
On Windows, when run in interactive mode, extended error reporting in case of DLL loading problems activated.
src/Draw/CommandWindow.cxx
src/Draw/Draw.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Main.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.hxx
src/Draw/MainWindow.cxx