0031360: Modeling Algorithms - Removing redundant class IR-2020-02-07
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 10:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 15:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commitbee13ef1cf7c244bcdf0592f42cf2b5e124c95fd
treeaa4e5359e4e31c636953eb72486736f393de1800
parente73ef9d219708f91404674417051e0f85309cccc
0031360: Modeling Algorithms - Removing redundant class

math_GaussPoints was removed.
src/math/FILES
src/math/math_GaussPoints.hxx [deleted file]