0024718: Broken build on VC8 (VS 2005) if TBB is used
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 05:15:46 +0000 (09:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:49:54 +0000 (14:49 +0400)
commitbe8d29f50a9d0d6c1fb94626b32b9db1c320c514
tree5ca9eac0667404ae2771dd71b5fe46cacf43470b
parent63bcc44896d3e59a51b2e366bb3076581cd84c0d
0024718: Broken build on VC8 (VS 2005) if TBB is used

Macro _WIN32_WINNT defined in OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx for building with TBB on VS 2005
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_SceneGeometry.cxx