0023329: Edit comment of function Epsilon (Standard_Real.hxx)
authorilv <ilv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 05:57:21 +0000 (09:57 +0400)
committerilv <ilv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0400)
commitbe53be81ae81644652578d171f94f9b8d0de5e72
treeb121401e41db804487e2d9e5811e73594d84208e
parentf163f612f9b50c3f42a9ae0e0da7e4e72654ece1
0023329: Edit comment of function Epsilon (Standard_Real.hxx)
src/Standard/Standard_Real.hxx