0029744: Visualization - SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::PickedPoint() returns wrong 3D...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 12:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:18 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commitbe480fe7529be547322711e484d1bf37104938e9
tree7606e48797e265227be20c1fab9475f99b66f52c
parent0e4e721c6b8375345b78dd756187efd049c5bcf4
0029744: Visualization - SelectMgr_ViewerSelector::PickedPoint() returns wrong 3D point for objects with transformation persistence

SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::DetectedPoint() now takes into account myScale.
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26304