0029425: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::SetAutomaticHilight() has no affect
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:19:08 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:06:22 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commitbe3d8cbc020dba1aa1859274ff6ad388d0707694
tree52b2d9e0f36bb555492f68ac1e4899b1896026e6
parentdf6f165a2b572d53142a776cde62682676ab1179
0029425: Visualization - AIS_InteractiveContext::SetAutomaticHilight() has no affect

AIS_InteractiveContext::MoveTo() and ::Select() now do not highlight entities
when ::AutomaticHilight() option is turned off.

vselprops command has been extended with new arguments -autoHighlight and -highlightSelected
(vhighlightselected command is now deprecated).
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx