0025346: Wrong result of General Fuse operation
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:20:52 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
commitbdde45c38ce74f3e2fb2a1b5d048851e0f14d350
tree65b172934402c3bcc42a90dfd40b973ab4497609
parentdba608bb39a4fc37a252e87540eb2508d1bc8c76
0025346: Wrong result of General Fuse operation

Added test cases bugs/modalg_5/bug25346_1 bug25346_2
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25346_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25346_2 [new file with mode: 0644]