0022240: Bad triangulation of transformed shapes
authorazn <azn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:39:04 +0000 (15:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:40:25 +0000 (15:40 +0400)
commitbdd1223f46508f93053c8970b38f819aa8e9cf6f
tree45bd5722f8ce6a9d65088417c1f11847b2d20b5a
parent69b43824ac7d1de896725643f376d278db0ded69
0022240: Bad triangulation of transformed shapes

Correction of out transformation for the curves on plane surface.
Added test case bugs/vis/bug22240
Modified test cases according to new behavior.
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22196
tests/bugs/vis/bug22240 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_2/F4