0028802: The tolerance reached by approximator is used in creation of an edge, it...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:21:04 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 12:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
commitbdae3beb87cab7d4c34d4e31a1654a19088100a9
treeb1b69a304e78577161e4379fcbb33465b56f458b
parent4201bf79fb8c1022a611cfc1ed779464d1fb170e
0028802: The tolerance reached by approximator is used in creation of an edge, it is incorrect

Method IntTools_FaceFace::MakeCurve is modified: reached tolerances 2d and 3d of approximator are not used for edges.
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
tests/boolean/bsection/M3
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26896_1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26896_3
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26938_3
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27310_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28718