0022972: Eliminate macro definitions that has compiler-provided analogs (WNT and...
authorakz <akz@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 09:36:36 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
commitbd6c46193d8d5948359a8f64e19ad9dd3b0bca32
treee0f621577810f3ad32f8168614e4480ed880bb80
parented5ca017c73a0c9c2d644d093315874fe2c4f5a4
0022972: Eliminate macro definitions that has compiler-provided analogs (WNT and so on)
Replace removed from occt WNT preprocessor flag with _WIN32
src/IVtkDraw/IVtkDraw.cxx