0027207: New universal method for extracting of results of work of HLRBRep_Algo algorithm
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
commitbd5160a5fa1714ce14332d71d76ed2676fe13277
tree5430ee6fcec31fe4b94661a9e05896edc04ac0fa
parent4a535d3fd697447c30499b7959a73e1a515365c0
0027207: New universal method for extracting of results of work of HLRBRep_Algo algorithm

New method HLRBRep_HLRToShape::CompoundOfEdges with options:
- type of resulting edge
- visibility
- 3d/2d
has been added.

Minor correction of comments
src/HLRBRep/FILES
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_HLRToShape.hxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_HLRToShape.lxx
src/HLRBRep/HLRBRep_TypeOfResultingEdge.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]