0024742: Remove rarely used collection classes: SList
authordln <dln@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:21:26 +0000 (14:21 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 12:07:51 +0000 (16:07 +0400)
commitbd2de3965e1ee6ce82167c7879898c99e5272062
tree7b09a667b9991fc756112198eb9ab33e0c39b49f
parent3125ebb6f3949984028830b76fbd3144ae1c7ce1
0024742: Remove rarely used collection classes: SList

Generic "TCollection_SList" class and nested "TCollection_SListNode" class moved (as non-generic) to the "TopLoc" package (the only place where they were instantiated).
Names of these classes changed to "TopLoc_SListOfItemLocation" and "TopLoc_SListNodeOfItemLocation".

"NCollection_SList" class removed as unused (along with NCollection_DefineSList.hxx).
19 files changed:
src/NCollection/FILES
src/NCollection/NCollection_DefineSList.hxx [deleted file]
src/NCollection/NCollection_SList.hxx [deleted file]
src/QANCollection/QANCollection.cdl
src/QANCollection/QANCollection2.cxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection3.cxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Common2.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Common3.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_FuncLists.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_FuncTest.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_PerfLists.hxx
src/TCollection/TCollection.cdl
src/TopLoc/TopLoc.cdl
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_SListNodeOfItemLocation.cdl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_SListNodeOfItemLocation.cxx [moved from src/TCollection/TCollection_SListNode.gxx with 93% similarity]
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_SListNodeOfItemLocation.lxx [moved from src/TCollection/TCollection_SListNode.lxx with 63% similarity]
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_SListOfItemLocation.cdl [moved from src/TCollection/TCollection_SList.cdl with 70% similarity]
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_SListOfItemLocation.cxx [moved from src/TCollection/TCollection_SList.gxx with 70% similarity]
src/TopLoc/TopLoc_SListOfItemLocation.lxx [moved from src/TCollection/TCollection_SList.lxx with 78% similarity]