0023988: Force use of reentrant mode
authorszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 05:26:45 +0000 (09:26 +0400)
committerszv <szv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:27:42 +0000 (10:27 +0400)
commitbd0c22ce9f7d0effcb2a38e64d71c500470d819f
tree271350019fdbc8b348d7ce4a6431681a0968a11d
parent310659466b2c71e016d6b3874da457d1613b9cca
0023988: Force use of reentrant mode

Reentrant mode switch is eliminated
13 files changed:
src/IGESControl/IGESControl_Reader.cxx
src/MeshTest/MeshTest.cxx
src/MeshTest/MeshTest_PluginCommands.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseAllocator.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IncAllocator.cxx
src/Standard/Standard.cdl
src/Standard/Standard.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_ErrorHandler.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrOpt.hxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrRoot.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_MMgrRoot.hxx
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx