0022832: Not documented limitation of Graphic3d_StructureManager
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:12:38 +0000 (15:12 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:30:35 +0000 (13:30 +0400)
commitbcfa72e4b31deb360ddb12ce32cc9e11f0969420
treeacdb52db9c89bde22cd5eaf0ad797ef2b8d1daf5
parent792c785cfb62fc6db4ed1bbf08155d5e44c5c99a
0022832: Not documented limitation of Graphic3d_StructureManager

Added information about viewers count limitation in CDL documentation.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_StructureManager.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_Viewer.cdl
src/Visual3d/Visual3d_ViewManager.cdl