0028012: Exception while intersecting two surfaces
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 11:15:51 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commitbc9a61ec69fee1f9bd8f0443cefd6ddaa76195f1
treea6e582cec34f7cc6d63269a554bc62915910d17a
parentff1541f179ddb2c9ab69aab2cba27c5d70229612
0028012: Exception while intersecting two surfaces

Test case for issue CR28012
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PrmPrmIntersection.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28012 [new file with mode: 0644]