0024965: Problem in local selection mode with selected objects staying in the viewer
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commitbc67757515c7d59cedc382ea389568ba7d26dd0c
treeaa4aa5a380ac87a0927b6c3682f0b87bc18bd2e2
parent40f70ac929072b4da2b2269f79cc6c77a3dc0abc
0024965: Problem in local selection mode with selected objects staying in the viewer

Added method to clear outdated selection of entity owners on recompute (update) of selection.
Added test case to check selection behavior in local context.

Cosmetic corrections
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_LocalContext_1.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug24965 [new file with mode: 0644]