0029736: Some Warnings During Compound Transfer to IGES Look Dubious
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 18:45:45 +0000 (21:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 12:56:03 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
commitbc28da5c3a87633090a4fa591b7a183d8b6b0f85
tree47fc090dcb36bb9d0fe9bf446c3bf0e0ff9c91d7
parent2fb08f01328b927059a69290abf1d0c5559e9ed9
0029736: Some Warnings During Compound Transfer to IGES Look Dubious

Incorrect (legacy) warnings during IGES export are removed
src/BRepToIGESBRep/BRepToIGESBRep_Entity.cxx