0030721: Visualization - Arrows in dimensions are drawn behind some other lines after...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 14:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
commitbbd8ce10080060ac092bf9c40fa5fda2dc8970f2
tree8db40287dc6f85ab277d753f5d6a92c6c96b624b
parent30870f51f4b4a1100111b6993a9b1c4accf1fb6e
0030721: Visualization - Arrows in dimensions are drawn behind some other lines after applying 30716

AIS_Dimension::DrawArrow() now disables polygon offsets for drawing 2D arrow,
so that it is expected to be drawn at the same depth as dimension line.
src/AIS/AIS_Dimension.cxx