0024748: Remove unused instantiations of collection classes
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:37:21 +0000 (16:37 +0400)
commitbbd47d8f351ea1050fba28d4663c12c1c897cf9b
treec43352e32436a32f1598598310b1c9047ee46d28
parenta104bb8fe22ab3ad3def91f4015be7f1b5b0dc28
0024748: Remove unused instantiations of collection classes

Removed:
- packages PColPGeom, PColPGeom2d
- in Geom package: classes SequenceOfBoundedSurface, (H)SequenceOfSurface
- in TColGeom package: classes Array1OfBoundedCurve, (H)Array1OfBoundedSurface, HArray1OfBoundedCurve, (H)Array2OfBoundedSurface, (H)Array2OfBSplineSurface, HArray2OfBezierSurface, (H)SequenceOfBoundedSurface, HSequenceOfSurface
- in TColGeom2d package: classes (H)Array1OfGeometry, (H)Array1OfBoundedCurve, HSequenceOfGeometry
32 files changed:
adm/UDLIST
src/Geom/Geom.cdl
src/PColPGeom/PColPGeom.cdl [deleted file]
src/PColPGeom2d/PColPGeom2d.cdl [deleted file]
src/ShapeSchema/ShapeSchema.cdl
src/TColGeom/TColGeom.cdl
src/TColGeom2d/TColGeom2d.cdl
src/TKPShape/PACKAGES
tests/de/iges_1/B4
tests/de/iges_1/L5
tests/de/iges_1/P9
tests/de/iges_2/B1
tests/de/iges_2/H9
tests/de/step_1/D1
tests/de/step_1/E6
tests/de/step_1/F9
tests/de/step_1/G2
tests/de/step_1/G3
tests/de/step_1/G5
tests/de/step_1/G6
tests/de/step_1/G7
tests/de/step_1/ZF7
tests/de/step_1/ZG2
tests/de/step_1/ZH7
tests/de/step_2/A5
tests/de/step_2/D9
tests/de/step_2/E1
tests/de/step_2/E7
tests/de/step_2/E9
tests/de/step_2/F2
tests/de/step_2/F3
tests/de/step_3/E6