0024154: Wrong result of CUT operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0400)
commitbb58e462addf0419d276b96494811ae4a08e3d36
tree6789d7f88b2dea539ad9e4bd16216ed5f471bd66
parentc7a422d893e4c7bcce41f3a462f0ded3fb3e1d78
0024154: Wrong result of CUT operation

Rebuild normal for the face if the method FindPointInFace fails (unable to find point in the face in bi-normal direction).
Adding test case for issue CR24154
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24154 [new file with mode: 0644]