0024474: GCPnts_AbscissaPoint calculates invalid point
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:05:26 +0000 (21:05 +0400)
commitbb0e6b9bcb1bab442eba9b14112133b9dbf6e880
treef3457a4f871fb8c9935c226ccbe2d99f07b8c7d6
parenta3ef6605e05909d5279592f4b3f6924d67d57671
0024474: GCPnts_AbscissaPoint calculates invalid point
DRAW command discrCurve was created to test GCPnts_UniformAbscissa by count of discretization point.
Two bugs in GCPnts_AbscissaPoint were fixed.
DRAW tests for the bug were created.
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_AbscissaPoint.gxx
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_CurveCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24474 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24474_2 [new file with mode: 0644]