0025488: Wrong result of two trimmed cylinders intersection
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 11:47:57 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
commitbaf72cd2e724d6de3cb60c6038cbd2585f0c3e97
tree28493d04c8370307a1e345a1e184b1e9cc9baab9
parent80d659a5a6cda0489457b71a6124e3d7f797fde0
0025488: Wrong result of two trimmed cylinders intersection

1. Function IsSame(...) for IntSurf_PntOn2S was added (see IntSurf_PntOn2S.cdl for detail information).
2. Inserting additional points is forbidden if existing WLine contains only two points coincided.

Test-case for issue #25488
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
src/IntSurf/IntSurf_PntOn2S.cdl
src/IntSurf/IntSurf_PntOn2S.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25488 [new file with mode: 0644]