0025373: Visualization, AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive - transformation persistence...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:43 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commitba9e14dfb927e24a53d5bde9e4d4c6b1f119c46a
tree07715268db8c0d040d3361a79fb3fc7811748500
parent191082ac712e8c73a00be98e6b64730838ce1305
0025373: Visualization, AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive - transformation persistence flags are ignored for connected objects

Provide method AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive::Connect() taking transformation persistence flags.
Copy transformation persistence flags from original objects when called Connect() without extra arguments.
src/AIS/AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive.cdl
src/AIS/AIS_MultipleConnectedInteractive.cxx