0030865: Samples - sample for 3D version of new OCC logo
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 09:37:56 +0000 (12:37 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 14:23:55 +0000 (17:23 +0300)
commitba832480110b95315a34b4089b23ee946d18d5fa
treed190b2675d2ddef95b581180c128287137c82e65
parentb1bb21e714dfde5246a3cdf3f3aa905d9e718bca
0030865: Samples - sample for 3D version of new OCC logo

Added new Tcl sample "logo2019.tcl" and relevant test demo/samples/logo2019
samples/tcl/logo2019.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/logo2019 [new file with mode: 0644]