0026099: Wrong result done by 2d intersection algorithm
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:46:15 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 09:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
commitba5ab97f5d807e0220e2268e4cf904f20391ee25
treecf2ff3b6f76e00c755d7ce4662c18456ab56c55b
parenta5565a3cb580c6828c30c5cdd2dac4d340793ef6
0026099: Wrong result done by 2d intersection algorithm

Detection of intersection for almost parallel lines has been improved.

Test-case for issue #26099 and adjusting of test-case boolean volumemaker B6
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntConicConic_1.cxx
tests/boolean/volumemaker/B6
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26099 [new file with mode: 0644]