0025265: Perspective projection - selecting front point of two
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:47:34 +0000 (15:47 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0400)
commitba4feb7629b4e1e2fbeca1a154767352d0e34292
tree0c0618e04d1b1ab690126bda6a2a56b11a3f69aa
parent0644bfa483ee972af07fbc55eaaad4db920815a5
0025265: Perspective projection - selecting front point of two
src/Select3D/Select3D_Projector.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25265 [new file with mode: 0644]