0025205: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeFilling algorithm's documentation is insufficient
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 10:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:11 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitba4181452c1b6bb57b7491a65a49acc3b063fc92
tree01052ff9a80f231de806fb25909ef4572b92ca33
parent955b3e71028d2295439b0d9671e9c8b9b35301e2
0025205: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeFilling algorithm's documentation is insufficient
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Filling.cdl
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakeFilling.cdl