0024684: Command fixshape hangs up on the attached shape
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:56:42 +0000 (16:56 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:55:18 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commitb9cd9e62c3b75f5b704873732b1a38512c7ed9bc
tree426f02eeb6512b29f7a99708265ac3318c94e9aa
parent07b5cb8f23a4230be0c830e09332d33537157a66
0024684: Command fixshape hangs up on the attached shape

Algorithm of seeking of any internal point into given face is corrected.
Test case for issue CR24684
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24684 [new file with mode: 0644]