0023480: New compiler warnings on MS VC 9
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 03:08:44 +0000 (07:08 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0400)
commitb9736bcc8edb067bac39908dc9ccbf9143c66f61
tree912bdb42431080832bff32ca0c77f95d73060479
parentfb20c143744e024730699d23a163d1d9b4370489
0023480: New compiler warnings on MS VC 9

Unused local variables eliminated
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_OtherCommands.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_BeanBeanIntersector.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_Context.cxx