0031466: Data Exchange - Cannot import layers from STeP file (7.4.0 regression)
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 18:56:08 +0000 (21:56 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 17:42:23 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commitb95caec47da645dbbc4865c06a9e207605d35f81
tree2ed79aa978ff0d6ad642d07bc9cf7a30d46f6b56
parent7e785937b3e65df86f35364e1036e446d6339cec
0031466: Data Exchange - Cannot import layers from STeP file (7.4.0 regression)

Return possibility to find layers fir subshapes.
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_LayerTool.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug31466 [new file with mode: 0644]