0021707: Selection of Vertex returns Compound of vertexes
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 15:45:06 +0000 (19:45 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 07:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0400)
commitb92d758fec3ffb264533568e6ce8367d954dc4f9
tree381d0a1894be00d2544393fd4d684f1ee267525c
parentdd4edf9bc9e7bbbd67a55b597fe7b0280854c9b3
0021707: Selection of Vertex returns Compound of vertexes

Added test case bugs/caf/bug21707
tests/bugs/caf/bug21707 [new file with mode: 0644]