0030143: Foundation Classes - provide operator[] alias for NCollection_Array1, NColle...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:14:00 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:16:42 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commitb8f7f6081fb2bb4462a0bedf9b9245f525c36154
tree5468277559cb18b8478d6f597e1c4f81444fc84d
parent0de16e296a1501501ce71e5f2e80a4c23e5a1be7
0030143: Foundation Classes - provide operator[] alias for NCollection_Array1, NCollection_Vector
src/NCollection/NCollection_Array1.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_Vector.hxx