0027302: Invalid curves number in intersection result
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:21:57 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
commitb8f67cc23674666a76f7f2b9f1a5fd78abc4cd31
tree2abd35d5e74836fd5c625d0fec65375e042d1c6b
parent8b9a309b489c0778ef919f6410e26a4fd7ae00c0
0027302: Invalid curves number in intersection result

1. In frame of the fix for #27282 issue, we have obtained several prolonged curves, which have common point(s). Fix for this issue joins these curves if it is possible.

2. ElCLib::InPeriod(...) method has been improved. Now it has become more faster (in general cases) and more reliable (in frame of  FLT_OVERFLOW and DIVISION_BY_ZERO cases processing).

Creation of test case for issue #27302
Test case tests\bugs\modalg_6\bug27282_2 has been adjusted in accordance with its new behavior.
src/ElCLib/ElCLib.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Intersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PointLine.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RLine.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RLine.lxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.lxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLineTool.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLineTool.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27282_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27302 [new file with mode: 0644]