0029987: Request for translation of French comments in the code IR-2019-07-12
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 10:36:28 +0000 (13:36 +0300)
commitb8d92a7f8fe56a52d85a6386c975386b648c1548
tree07eb21c46d3881e1e66259d57e7764b508eef41e
parentf6abd02cdc029168a40ee0fe6cb49ac151387df7
0029987: Request for translation of French comments in the code

French comments in two files have been translated in English.
src/GeomPlate/GeomPlate_BuildPlateSurface.cxx
src/Plate/Plate_Plate.cxx