0029338: Data Exchange - Add Planes for Tolerance zones in Geometric tolerances IR-2017-11-24
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 12:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commitb8bf95957832d639e71c9166a213bd65162856a2
tree1b77fc90d82dee8185f5aabd49b537d3bd27f425
parentc2e47bdd8db82982b53c3f160f4eb1c14b3b2e7c
0029338: Data Exchange - Add Planes for Tolerance zones in Geometric tolerances

Add new poles to Geometric Tolerance objects
Some code refactoring in GDT attributes
Add Draw functions for affected plane
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/FILES
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_GeomToleranceObject.cxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_GeomToleranceObject.hxx
src/XCAFDimTolObjects/XCAFDimTolObjects_ToleranceZoneAffectedPlane.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Datum.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_Dimension.cxx
src/XCAFDoc/XCAFDoc_GeomTolerance.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_GDTs.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug29338 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gdt/dimensions/A6