0025248: Curve-Surface intersection algorithm raises exception
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:37 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commitb89b1e08165bb05f04866f38bf63f3b335f8545c
tree2e1b63f41109106f0ac184ed3c7acb72315b8272
parentd538d7a2219b970b9e844844c08e42dc1463acec
0025248: Curve-Surface intersection algorithm raises exception

All necessary comments are into the program code.

Test case for issue CR25248
src/Intf/Intf_Tool.cdl
src/Intf/Intf_Tool.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25248 [new file with mode: 0755]