0025091: Visualization - use FBO for layer with immediate objects
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 13:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:13:15 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
commitb86bb3df208a4214b0474612bbcd49314acb395d
tree79ce5ace22c024a26253c218f68ea0b7e0e71cff
parentaf99433e4ea0658d2c4d8b7274e6de22853f4f81
0025091: Visualization - use FBO for layer with immediate objects
16 files changed:
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ArbFBO.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_FrameBuffer.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_2.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx
src/Shaders/Declarations.glsl
tests/3rdparty/end
tests/mesh/end