0026080: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse operator.
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:22:59 +0000 (18:22 +0300)
commitb85b0b073199e5fde4949c0df656bd19bfc3c989
treef84c32cdf78af3161ecffadb685bd96a5315a2ea
parentc87535af15b463a939edcdc4996381d67c1e8665
0026080: Wrong result obtained by General Fuse operator.

Changes:
class IntTools_FClass2d
- method:
 TopAbs_State IntTools_FClass2d::Perform
 (const gp_Pnt2d& _Puv,
 const Standard_Boolean RecadreOnPeriodic) const
 has been changed.
 The value of tolerance
For the value of tolerance for classification,
the minimum (among UResolution, VResolution) value is used.

Test case for issue CR26080
src/IntTools/IntTools_FClass2d.cxx
tests/boolean/bfuse_complex/F5
tests/boolean/bfuse_complex/Q2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26080 [new file with mode: 0755]