0027078: Exception in ShapeFixIntersectionTool::UnionVertexes()
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
commitb846d1e002c0596c73c8727297bfe24a4a5ec51d
tree9bbc5dc6ebf56774d70a72908dd542986c6d35fc
parent163d7e8d46b42b32347634a722da562bc9caa11a
0027078: Exception in ShapeFixIntersectionTool::UnionVertexes()

Add checks to avoid exceptions.
Remove check for small 3D curve, now pcurve will be built for all small edges, which have not been removed by FixSmall.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Edge.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_IntersectionTool.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug27078 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_2/I7