0027537: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection produces incorrect number of sample points for...
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 11:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
commitb819ae67ce92decb9971ba59f2ab882835dbced6
tree8c72a1964f8f2cfc70fc1d528378e56dc3bceda6
parentc574faecb9a7a6063f1b5c16e55ab2ead988e240
0027537: GCPnts_TangentialDeflection produces incorrect number of sample points for circular edge

* Round up number of sample points to satisfy deflection.
* Test case added
src/GCPnts/GCPnts_TangentialDeflection.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27537 [new file with mode: 0644]