0028797: Exceptrion is raised during reading attached STEP file.
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 May 2017 15:42:55 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0300)
commitb80d766ab943d68794e96f67c7c2e2138f65241c
tree6f4af27923f699a68a58f792ba880c523bef8f4a
parent6ae0790866097d6cb762e6dc6c05e7f46f9717ad
0028797: Exceptrion is raised during reading attached STEP file.

Protection for null handle was added in the method RWStepVisual_RWPresentationStyleAssignment::ReadStep
src/RWStepVisual/RWStepVisual_RWPresentationStyleAssignment.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug28797 [new file with mode: 0644]