0023319: Typo in AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx line 156
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 10:42:02 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:20:29 +0000 (15:20 +0400)
commitb804b20e2309398563805b6eb40c6e35802711bb
tree70a1fcbb30dfd17d401b1e1c05d445558ec1e367
parentb31fce371073f40c05e8be8b4e8de26979c0da78
0023319: Typo in AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx line 156

Checking if the 'Vertex2' (NOT 'Vertex1') is on plane in order to project it.
src/AIS/AIS_ConcentricRelation.cxx