0025591: Command mkshell produces wrong shell
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 13:42:49 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 13:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commitb7d2387022691ba7466e72c45f06c10072099f4f
treed00922993921a43a0052c594dc00c27135b032a3
parent656ec77a10dd36ca66a5c8a1d6ea3e0cf093ed9e
0025591: Command mkshell produces wrong shell

The functionality to decide, whether the edge is degenerated, was shared via BRepLib_MakeFace. The verification of producing degenerated edges was added to BRepLib_MakeShell.

Test case for issue CR25591
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_MakeFace.cdl
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_MakeFace.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_MakeShell.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25591 [new file with mode: 0644]