0031227: Tests - log number of compared images into report
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 12:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 16:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commitb7b22996bb8cff857eab4b64d366ef356fa69d31
tree54c6a50691ea9a87820977a79fc9174a8f6d2f22
parent552a74d8292a1bcc245c9ce8fd2a8256c9a7dcd4
0031227: Tests - log number of compared images into report
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl