0026330: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections creates invalid shape
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:08:47 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0300)
commitb77233473aba70bb8201450564b90e5b895815b1
treecd156c9747a2f7db765d0b5c19c45d66adfb4464
parent539d3a1b7f870333c0e0bf43972ca6de05a73790
0026330: BRepOffsetAPI_ThruSections creates invalid shape

Test case for issue CR26330
src/BRep/BRep_Tool.cxx
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Edge.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26330 [new file with mode: 0644]