0024144: BRepPrimAPI_MakeWedge wrong
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0400)
commitb70bbe58454f1e80f9cd3c475ceebc9478c749dd
treed90408557c8b77db65d01373f0a2c7c326d3e54b
parent2bc5e8f1e0e601fcd00b69fee26ab8d2f30e603b
0024144: BRepPrimAPI_MakeWedge wrong

fixed direction computing in gp_Lin Primitives_Wedge::Line.
Test cases for issue CR24144
src/Primitives/Primitives_Wedge.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24144_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24144_2 [new file with mode: 0644]