0023796: Command "bhaspc" which was contained in BOPTest_LowCommands.cxx was removed.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:25:08 +0000 (16:25 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:16:45 +0000 (14:16 +0400)
commitb6fba42fd9813515269cda3395cb1545bd03ac9f
tree47ac8dc17cb6d0e8232879fff3f8bfa756999e5b
parent269294d62e515f21de5dbf8c6863e88f7649a702
0023796: Command "bhaspc" which was contained in BOPTest_LowCommands.cxx was removed.
Modifications:
BOPTest_LowCommands.cxx: the command bhaspc has been restored.
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_LowCommands.cxx